MLS Foundation

Promoting Michigan Lutheran Seminary

Dormitory Slide Presentation

3 Comments

To all:

I have been getting many questions about the dorm project while attending graduation parties. Some of you maybe getting asked questions as well, so I wanted to share this presentation with you.
  • If there are people you know who want to help with this project please let me know.
  • If there are opportunities to present this information at your congregation or church group please let me know.
  • If you are moved to donate to this project you can do so through this link. Donate Now
Have a great summer!

Josh Wakefield
MLS Foundation
Donor Relations Director
www.mls-foundation.org
989-793-7511

3 thoughts on “Dormitory Slide Presentation

  1. Very helpful, Josh! Great work!

  2. That is such a wonderful slide presentation. Very informative. I was at MLS in 69-70, and lived in one of the house dorms, Dorm 2. I’ve never seen the “new” dorm! This makes me want to donate, and I like how you have the costs broken down in various ways. Thanks!

  3. Looks like the rooms will be nice, comfortable and usable for the students. Are they even re-doing the ones that were done in ’93-’94? I know that some of the rooms were redone then, but haven’t been back to see how well the furniture has held up.

Leave a Reply

